MCS Logo   MCS Banner
  Upcoming Events
 


Home
UpcomingEvents
Resources
MembershipInfo
Environmental
Photo&Video

 


Please submit upcoming events to: Virginia

June 7 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Email submissions to Gil Zeimer.

Gil

     

June 9-11 (Fri-Sun)


Event

Spring Dive and Dine

The group campsite at Russian Gultch State Park will be used this year. Contact Barbara Wambach for additional details.

 

 

 

 


Barbara
     

June 21 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

Monterey Diving History

 

Patrick Webster

Patrick is an award-winning NCUPS photographer, he'll share stories and images of Monterey Bay, including how Ed "Doc" Ricketts and John Steinbeck worked together.

 

$5 for non-members


Virginia
     

July 5 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Email submissions to Gil Zeimer.

Gil

     

July 19 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

To Be Announced

 

 

 

$5 for non-members


Virginia
     

Aug 2 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Email submissions to Gil Zeimer.

Gil

     

Aug 16 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

To Be Announced

 

 

 

$5 for non-members


Virginia
     

Sept 6 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Email submissions to Gil Zeimer.

Gil

     

Sept 8 - 10 (Fri-Sun)


Event

Fall Dive and Dine

The group campsite at Van Damme State Park will be used. Contact Barbara Wambach for additional details.

 

 

 

 


Barbara
     

Sept 16 (Sat)


Event

Coastal Cleanup Day

A picnic will be included. The cleanup activity is yet to be determined.

 

 

 

 


Barbara
     

Sept 20 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

To Be Announced

 

 

 

$5 for non-members


Virginia
     

Oct 4 (Wed)

Newsletter Deadline

Email submissions to Gil Zeimer.

Gil

     

Oct 18 (Wed)


Club Meeting, 7:30 PM

Board Meeting, 6:00 PM

To Be Announced

 

 

 

$5 for non-members


Virginia
     

Oct 19 - 28


Event

Banco Chinchorro Club Dive Trip

This is a trip to the Mexican Riviera near the border of Belize. Currently sold out with a waiting list. Contact Barbara for more information.

 

 

 

 


Barbara
     

Dec 8 (Fri)


Event

Club Holiday Party. Pot Luck and BYOB.

Save the date. Contact Barbara Wambach for additional details.

 

 

 


Barbara
     

 

  Webmaster