Marin Scuba Club   Marin Scuba Club
  Membership Info
 


Home
UpcomingEvents
Resources
MembershipInfo
Environmental
Photo&Video

 


To join the Marin Scuba Club, please download and print the membership application. Fill out the application and release forms and bring to a club meeting with a check for $42.00 (individuals) or $66.00 (couples). You may also mail your application/release forms and check to:

Marin Scuba Club
C/O The Clinton's

29 Gate 6 1/2 Kappas Marina
Sausalito, CA 94965

For more information, please contact any board member below.

Title Name Email
President Nathan Cobert president@marinscuba.org
Vice-President John Lewis
vp@marinscuba.org
Treasurer

Marc Paris

treasurer@marinscuba.org

Secretary Arlene Rudy secretary@marinscuba.org
Membership Coordinator Julie Finley membership@marinscuba.org
Newsletter/Media Relations

Gil Zeimer

newsletter@marinscuba.org

Activities Coordinators

Barbara Wambach

Bryan Echert

activities@marinscuba.org

activities2@marinscuba.org

Program Coordinators

program@marinscuba.org

program2@marinscuba.org

Board Member At Large

Elliott Zalta


ez@marinscuba.org
Board Member - Special Projects

kc@marinscuba.org

 

Join the Marin Scuba Club!

  • As a member you will meet new dive buddies and friends, get valuable
    travel tips and dive resort reviews, as well as receive our monthly news
    letter
  Webmeister